Thursday, March 8, 2012

The Temper Trap - Rabbit Hole

The Temper Trap are back on the music scene with their sophomore album The Temper Trap, set to release on June 5th via Glassnote/Columbia. The band had this to say about the new album on their website...

The new album was recorded at the famed Sound Factory in Los Angeles, with producer Tony Hoffer, who’s worked with the likes of Beck, M83 & Phoenix. It’s our first album as a five-piece, after we recently welcomed Joseph Greer (keyboard/guitar) to the fold as a permanent member.

Check out the albums Artwork, Tracklist, and preview the albums 10th track 'Rabbit Hole' below.

The Temper Trap Tracklisting:
01. Need Your Love
02. London’s Burning
03. Trembling Hands
04. The Sea Is Calling
05. Miracle
06. This Isn’t Happiness
07. Where Do We Go From Here
08. Never Again
09. Dreams
10. Rabbit Hole
11. I’m Gonna Wait
12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel

No comments:

Post a Comment