Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Fiona Apple Releases Album Artwork, Tracklist

Fiona Apple is poised to release The Idler Wheel is wiser than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords will serve you more than Ropes will ever do this June through Epic Records. Her first LP since 2005's Extraordinary Machines, here is the recently-released tracklist for the new album.

1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone
6. Werewolf
7. Periphery
8. Regret
9. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife

No comments:

Post a Comment