Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Radiohead - San Jose, CA 4/11/2012 SETLIST

Radiohead are fresh off their Seattle, WA show on April 9th which featured a setlist full of TKOL era tunes mixed in with some older classic songs such as Idioteque, There There, Lucky, and Everything in Its Right Place. Tonight the band are back again to perform in San Jose, California, this will be the 12th stop on the current tour. The setlists throughout the tour have been very consistent in giving fans a good share of newer material, playing a solid show of 22-24 songs with a double encore included. Tonight should be no different as Radiohead continue to dazzle music fans across the country. Check out Monday's Seattle Setlist as you get ready for tonight's show. I will update the blog with a live setlist and add photos and videos as they become available.

Seattle, WA 4/9/2012 SETLIST:
01. Bloom
02. 15 Step
03. Airbag
04. Little by Little
05. Myxomatosis
06. The Gloaming
07. Morning Mr Magpie
08. Pyramid Song
09. The Daily Mail
10. These Are My Twisted Words
11. Nude
12. Identikit
13. Lotus Flower
14. There There
15. Feral
16. Idioteque
17. How To Disappear Completely
18. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
19. You and Whose Army?
20. Lucky
21. Give Up The Ghost
22. Reckoner
23. Everything in Its Right Place

'Weird Fishes/Arpeggi' (live in Seattle Apr. 9th 2012)

San Jose, CA 4/11/2012 SETLIST:
01. Bloom
02. 15 Step
03. Morning Mr Magpie
04. Kid A
05. Staircase
06. The Gloaming
07. The National Anthem
08. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
09. Climbing Up The Walls
10. Karma Police
11. Identikit
12. Lotus Flower
13. There There
14. Feral
15. Little By Little
16. Reckoner
Encore #1
17. Separator
18. I Might Be Wrong
19. Myxomatosis
20. Everything In It's Right Place
Encore #2
21. The Daily Mail
22. Planet Telex
23. Idioteque

No comments:

Post a Comment