Monday, May 21, 2012

Sigur Rós - Ég anda VIDEO

I never seem to be amazed more by a single artist then Sigur Rós. Their music has always thrown me for a loop and has given me a listening experience like no other artist can deliver. Take a listen below to the newest song 'Ég anda' which is taken from their upcoming album Valtari.

Valtari is set to release on May 29th.

Valtari Tracklisting:
1. Ég Anda
2. Ekki Múkk
3. Varúð
4. Rembihnútur
5. Dauðalogn
6. Varðeldur
7. Valtari
8. Fjögur Pianó

No comments:

Post a Comment