Friday, June 8, 2012

Grizzly Bear - Sleeping Ute

Grizzly Bear are back this year with a new album (Yet to be titled) on September 18th, which marks the first album from the band since 2009. We get our first taste of how the album will sound with the opening track 'Sleeping Ute', which does not disappoint in its polished indie form. Check out the albums tracklisting below along with the YouTube stream of 'Sleeping Ute'.

  1. Sleeping Ute
  2. Speak in Rounds
  3. Adelma
  4. Yet Again
  5. The Hunt
  6. A Simple Answer
  7. What's Wrong
  8. gun-shy
  9. Half Gate
  10. Sun in Your Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment