Friday, June 22, 2012

Yeasayer - Longevity VIDEO

Yeasayer are back with a a video for new song 'Longevity'. The track is the second one on the new album Fragrant World that is set for an August 21st release via Secretly Canadian.

Fragrant World Tracklisting:
01 “Fingers Never Bleed”
02 “Longevity”
03 “Blue Paper”
04 “Henrietta”
05 “Devil and the Deed”
06 “No Bones”
07 “Reagan’s Skeleton”
08 “Demon Road”
09 “Damaged Goods”
10 “Folk Hero Shtick”
11 “Glass of the Microscope”

No comments:

Post a Comment