Monday, July 9, 2012

PS I Love You - Don't Go

Here is a live track that PS I Love You performed during a studio session for CBC Radio 2's Drive. The track is taken from the Canadian duo's 2012 album Death Dreams, and although still somewhat under the radar, the band are starting to pick up some steam.  They hail from Kingston, Ontario, which is right in the middle of both Canadian music hot beds in Toronto and Montreal. 

From this track 'Don't Go' I hear hints of Broken Social Scene, and just an all out rocked out tune.  It is a very welcoming sophomore album from the duo and is sure to put them on the music map.  Check out Death Dreams tracklist below along with the CBC live video of  'Don't Go', you won't be disappointed.

Death Dreams Tracklist:
01. Death Dreams
02. Sentimental Dishes
03. Don’t Go
04. Toronto
05. Future Dontcare
06. Death Dreams II
07. How Do You
08. Princess Towers
09. Red Quarter
10. Saskatoon
11. First Contact


No comments:

Post a Comment