Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Mumford & Sons - I Will Wait

Here is the first listen to new music from Mumford & Sons new release Babel. The song is 'I Will Wait' and continues in the bluegrass-folk harmony that M&S are so accustomed to. The new album Babel will be released on September 24th.

Babel Tracklisting:
01. Babel
02. Whispers in the Dark
03. I Will Wait
04. Holland Road
05. Ghosts That We Knew
06. Lover of the Light
07. Lovers’ Eyes
08. Reminder
09. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste

No comments:

Post a Comment