Friday, August 10, 2012

The Vaccines - Please, Please Do Not Disturb EP

The Vaccines are giving away their new EP titled 'Please, Please Do Not Disturb' over at their website.  The EP features 4 cover songs that were recorded by the band in various hotel rooms while they were on tour in Eastern Europe.  The four covers come from ABBA, Wire, Nick Low, and Jonathan Richman.  Check out the tracklist below along with their cover of ABBA's 'The Winner Takes It All'.

Please, Please Do Not Disturb Tracklisting:
01. The Beast In Me (Nick Lowe)
02. Mannequin (Wire)
03. The Winner Takes It All (ABBA)
04. That Summer Feeling (Jonathan Richman)

No comments:

Post a Comment