Thursday, September 13, 2012

Teen Daze - Union

Teen Daze are set to release their second album The Inner Mansions on November 6th via Lefse Records. The album is a collection of songs that were written between the months of May and June 2012, and they are his most introspective and moving to date. This is an album of spiritual and musical journey, and features some of Teen Daze's most captivating songs. Hear the track 'Union' from the album below which features Frankie Rose.

The Inner Mansions Tracklisting:
1. New Life
2. Divided Loyalties
3. Garden 1
4. Discipleship
5. By Love
6. Union
7. Garden 2
8. Spirit
9. The Heart of God
10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment