Wednesday, October 10, 2012

The Babies - Get Lost

The Babies are set to release their sophomore album, Our House On The Hill which will be released via Woodsist Records. Take a listen to one of the new cuts from the album 'Get Lost'. The album will be released November 13th, and the tracklist is as follows.

1) Alligator
2) Slow Walkin
3) Mess Me Around
4) Get Lost
5) Baby
6) Mean
7) On My Team
8) Moonlight Mile
9) See the Country
10) That Boy
11) Chase it to the Grave
12) Wandering

No comments:

Post a Comment