Monday, November 5, 2012

Mumford & Sons - Lover Of The Light VIDEO

The new single 'Lover Of The Light' from Mumford & Sons has a brand new video. The song is taken from the sophomore album Babel, which is available now. The video was directed by Idris Elba and Dan Cadan.

Look for the new Road To Red Rocks DVD from the band, which will release on November 26th.

DVD Tracklisting
1. Lovers Eyes
2. Little Lion Man
3. Below My Feet
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. Lover of the Light
6. Thistle & Weeds
7. Ghosts That We Knew
8. Awake My Soul
9. Whispers
10. Dustbowl Dance
11. I Will Wait
12. The Cave

No comments:

Post a Comment