Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Bleached - Next Stop

Bleached have officially announced details for their debut album Ride Your Heart, which will be released April 2nd via Dead Oceans.  Hear the fast paced catchy single 'Next Stop' below and get a preview of the albums 12 tracks.

Ride Your Heart Tracklisting:
01. Looking For A Fight
02. Next Stop
03. Outta My Mind
04. Dead In Your Head
05. Dreaming Without You
06. Waiting By The Telephone
07. Love Spells
08. Searching Through The Past
09. Ride Your Heart
10. Dead Boy
11. Guy Like You
12. When I Was Yours


No comments:

Post a Comment