Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Ty Segall Debuts Video for "Thank God For Sinners"

Check out the video for Ty Segall's "Thank God For Sinners" song off of his Twins album, out now via Drag City. Eye-catching to say the least, the video features the singer surrounded by assorted body parts, whether hands, feet, hips, legs, what have you. The song is great too, which always helps.

You'll find Ty Segall's tour dates, which kicks off Friday, below the video.





Ty Segall Tour Dates
Fri. Jan. 18 - San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore 
Wed. Jan. 23 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress 
Thurs. Jan. 24 - Marfa, TX @ Padre's 
Fri. Jan. 25 - Austin, TX @ Mohawk 
Sat. Jan. 26 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada 
Sun. Jan. 27 - Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone
Mon. Jan. 28 - Nashville, TN @ The End 
Tue. Jan. 29 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Wed. Jan. 30 - Raleigh, NC @ Kings Barcade
Thurs. Jan. 31 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Fri. Feb. 1 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat. Feb. 2 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue. Feb. 5 - Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Du Mile End
Wed. Feb. 6 - Toronto, ON  @ Phoenix Club 
Thu. Feb. 7 - Ann Arbor, MI @ The Blind Pig 
Fri. Feb. 8 - Gambier, OH @ Horn Gallery (Kenyon College) 
Sat. Feb. 9 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle [2 shows] 
Sun. Feb. 10. - Omaha, NE @ Sokol Underground 
Mon. Feb. 11 - Denver, CO @ Hi Dive 

No comments:

Post a Comment