Wednesday, February 6, 2013

French Films - Latter Days

The Finnish band, French Films are back with their first single 'Latter Days' from their upcoming album White Orchid.  'Latter Days' is a continuing success from their 2011 debut album Imaginary Future, and gives a taste of what to expect from the new album.  White Orchid will be another self produced album and features ten brand new tracks.  The band themselves describe the album as both "vivid and warm".  Look for White Orchid to be released April/May overseas and hopefully the same time period here in North America.

White Orchid Tracklisting:
1. White Orchid
2. Where We Come From
3. Ridin' On
4. Special Shades
5. All The Time You Got
6. Latter Days
7. Long Lost Children
8. Juveniles
9. Into Thousand Years
10. 99


No comments:

Post a Comment