Thursday, August 22, 2013

Listen: Jonathan Rado - Seven Horses

Jonathan Rado of Foxygen is on the verge of releasing his debut solo album titled 'Law and Order' on September 3rd via Woodsist Records.  He is now sharing the song 'Seven Horses' for the third listen in on the new album.  The song is a clear cut psychedelic dance jam that has no bass line, Rado states "If you feel it all, clap your hands."

Law and Order Tracklist:
01 Seven Horses
02. Hand in Mine
03. Looking 4a Girl Like U
04. Dance Away Your Ego
05. I Wood
06. Faces
07. Oh, Suzanna!
08. All The Lights Went Out In Georgia
09. I Wanna Feel It Now!!!
10. Would You Always Be At Home
11. Law & Order
12. Pot of Gold

No comments:

Post a Comment