Thursday, June 19, 2014

Interpol Releases "Anywhere"

Interpol is back with their much anticipated followup to 2010's Interpol, titled El Pintor, which also happens to be the bands first album in nearly four years. Up to this date there hasn’t been much more than a teaser until today, with an extended preview of the song “Anywhere.” 

The album officially arrives on September 9th (Matador). 

El Pintor

1. All the Rage Back Home
2. My Desire
3. Anywhere
4. Same Town, New Story
5. My Blue Supreme
6. Everything is Wrong
7. Breaker 1
8. Ancient Ways
9. Tidal Wave
10. Twice As Hard

No comments:

Post a Comment